Episode 19

Definitely one of our top 20 episodes of all time. I mean it. We talk about Kinky Prom, Fleshvine’s ill-fated self-denial experiment, and urethral sounds. (Insert shocked gasp here..)

Music is Massacre by Dead Poets Society, and can be found at www.TheDeadPoets.com

Listen Here!

One Response to “Episode 19”

  1. rumiboy Says:

    Hello and thanks for the report on the Kinky Prom. I have been a geek all my life, a skinny Catholic school band kid classical languages type geek. The jocks in high school used me for shot put practice once. Still went to confession at 22, convinced I was going to hell for masturbating. By 26 I had pretty much gotten free of the sex negative stuff through a conscientiously applied program of oral sex and regular professional care. I am heartened to hear you embrace your kink and geekdom with such joy and honesty, and I love the wierd app sounds as well. I hope your podcast reaches all the perverts of the generation before you and gives them some sense of worth and of not being alone. It used to be so difficult and dangerous to try to connect with other people who knew the truth: sex is funny. I can’t wait to hear more of your con adventures.

Leave a Reply

